Appointments: 913-888-4567
Billing: 913-825-0923

Patient Reviews - See why Pediatric Partners is a special place to bring in your child for quality medical care and view the patient reviews below.

  
4.56 out of 5 based on 239 ratings

 Security code
Reload Security Code



Disclaimer

We'd love more Google Reviews! 

Our Google ranking really dropped when our page was shared in anti-vaccine forums. We had 1 star reviews from people all over the country who do not know us, but rated us based on our pro-vaccine stance. We cannot get rid of those reviews, but would love to see some from our own patients with REAL feedback!

Please share your own review here.

 
Screen-Shot-2017-12-12-at-7-10-41-PM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-10-16-at-12-58-25-PM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-11-07-at-4-11-08-PM.png
Screen-Shot-2017-10-10-at-10-34-23-AM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-10-10-at-10-48-47-AM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-10-10-at-10-40-26-AM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-10-10-at-10-38-47-AM.png
Screen-Shot-2017-10-10-at-10-52-06-AM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-10-10-at-10-38-36-AM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-10-10-at-10-52-16-AM.png

Some Facebook comments:

Vaccine-Positive-Post-Review.jpg

Screen-Shot-2017-07-28-at-6-33-25-AM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-10-10-at-10-46-55-AM.png

Screen-Shot-2017-05-17-at-6-42-36-AM.png
Screen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-7-50-41-PM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-7-51-00-PM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-7-51-11-PM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-7-51-21-PM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-7-51-35-PM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-7-51-47-PM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-7-51-58-PM.pngScreen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-7-52-10-PM.png
Screen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-7-56-46-PM.png

Screen-Shot-2017-03-26-at-8-41-32-AM.png

Some videos of parents and children with their thoughts on Pediatric Partners:

Find health information quickly in our parent toolkit.

Illnesses & Symptoms